Загрузка...
zhovten1337@gmail.com Приемная: +38 (044) 259-20-64 +38 (044) 259-20-03

About Zhovten

 

Welcome to the sanatorium "Zhovten"

Clinical sanatorium "Zhovten" is the leading rehabilitation center of the resort system of Ukraine, providing a wide range of medical services to patients with various diseases. Over 250,000 patients were treated in it.

In the sanatorium there are clinical bases of the leading scientific medical and educational institutions of Ukraine:

  1. National Center for Heart Disease "Institute of Cardiology named after N.D. Strazhesko"
  2. Institute of Cardiovascular Surgery named after N.M Amosov,
  3. Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics,
  4. The Institute of Experimental Surgery and Transplantology named after A.A Shalimov,
  5. Institute of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology,
  6. National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education named after P.L. Shupik
  7. Scientific and Practical Medical Center for Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine.
 

Over 250 000 patients were treated

8 treatment departments

24-hour support service
+38 (068) 526-88-55

History of Concha Zaspa

Archaeological sites testify that on Obukhov land there was a two hundred year old Ante kingdom, the heyday of which coincides with the Chernyakhovskaya archaeological culture (II-VIII century BC). The name comes from the village of Chernyakhov, which in the XVII-XVIII centuries. was part of the Tripolsky monastic estate of the Kiev-Sophia cathedral monastery. In 1901 here, in the Chernyakhov settlement, near the villages of Stary Bezradichi, Bezradichi, Kozin, Trypillya, Zhukovka, Vitachiv, Derevyannaya, Dolina, and Germanivka, traces of Chernyakhov culture were discovered that attest to the high social development of the Antes society.

The first chronicle mentions of the local settlements of U refer to the 11th century, this area is named in the context of the mention of the Pechersk Lavra, whose monks here had citizenship (greatness). The settlement lay on half the summer road from Kiev to Trypillya.

Its inhabitants were hunted, which was collected on the Dnieper meadows, as well as hunting and fishing.

Old-timers claimed that in the 14th - early 16th century, in the direction of Kiev, foreign conquerors often passed. It is said that Ilya Muromets was born in these places, his relics are in the caves of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra.

They also said that once on the place of the farm there was a dense pine forest. According to legend, in the 11th century monks of the Kiev-Pechersky monastery settled here, calling these places holy. So there was a small farm, which was called Monastyrsky. Monks were engaged in livestock, hunting and beekeeping. The received products were sent to the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra.

Therefore, the whole land belonged to the Pechersk Lavra and the monastery. On three sides the Monastery and the settlements of people surrounded the forest, with the fourth - the river. Therefore, the natural conditions around the farm made it possible for people to fish and hunt.

From historical sources we learn about Koncha Zaspa already at the beginning of the XII century. There are many legends and versions about the very name of the area. So, according to one of them: a tall, thin man, like a cumulus (« koncha »), the guard went to sleep (« slept ») and did not warn about the offensive of the Lithuanian squads to Kiev in 1320, and as a people's memory of this shameful deed this place became known as Koncha-Zaspoy.

Koncha-Zaspa is a picturesque suburb of Kiev, a unique forest-park zone, most suitable for resort rest in the vicinity of the capital of Ukraine. The mild climate, clean air, pine forest, the river - the Dnieper, lakes - nature itself created wonderful conditions for the accommodation of medical and health institutions. One of the most famous in the region is the Clinical Sanatorium & "Zhovteni", whose history begins in the 50th years of the last century.

Currently Concha Zaspa & mdash; a unique forest park zone, with an area of more than 5 thousand hectares, surrounds the capital of Ukraine from the southeast.

But, apparently, the most meaningful thing is the interpretation that Conch and Zaspoy were called two separate lakes, formed from the Dnipro gulfs "the tips", as they said. Hence the name "Concha". « Sleeps » called lakes, bets with an artificially filled (« flooded ») dam. From the XII century and until the revolution of 1917 Koncha-Zaspivsky lands belonged to the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and Vvedensky Monastery. Yes, there is evidence that there were monastic monasteries and cells on the terrain where the sanatorium "Zhovteni" is located. In the second half of the 20th century, Koncha-Zaspa has become a resort area, and in recent years — favorite place of rest for thousands of Kiev. History of the sanatorium Zhovten began in the post-war 50 years of the last century, as a summer recreation center of the Ministry of Water and River Economy. They were small houses for 6-7 seats, a summer cinema and a dining room. After the transfer of the recreation center to the Kyiv Territorial Council for the management of the resorts of the trade unions, in 1970 the construction of two 8-storey buildings, a canteen, a cinema-concert hall began. The construction was completed in 1976. So there was a boarding house with treatment for 700 places.

In 1986 ' 1987; the construction of a 4-storey medical-diagnostic building for 1500 visitors daily is being completed. By the decision of the Central Council for the Management of Resorts of Trade Unions (Moscow) No. 595 of 19.11.85, the boarding house is renamed the sanatorium "Zhovteni". And immediately, in May-June, in May-June, nearly 1500 adults and children affected by the Chernobyl nuclear power plant disaster are recovered. For a relatively short period of work, the health resort has become the leading rehabilitation center of the resort system of Ukraine,


На верх

Загрузка...
zhovten1337@gmail.com Приемная: +38 (044) 259-20-64 +38 (044) 259-20-03

Информация о санатории "ЖОВТЕНЬ"

 

Добро пожаловать в санаторий "ЖОВТЕНЬ"

Клинический санаторий "Жовтень" является ведущим реабилитационным центром курортной системы Украины, оказывающий широкий спектр медицинских услуг пациентам с различными заболеваниями. В нем прошло лечение более 250 тысяч пациентов.

В санатории располагаются клинические базы ведущих научных медицинских и учебных учреждений Украины:

  1. Национальный центр заболеваний сердца «Институт кардиологии имени Н. Д. Стражеско»,
  2. Институт сердечно-сосудистой хирургии имени Н. М. Амосова,
  3. Институт травматологии и ортопедии,
  4. Институт экспериментальной хирургии и трансплантологии имени А.А. Шалимова,
  5. Институт педиатрии, акушерства и гинекологии,
  6. Национальная медицинская академия последипломного образования имени П. Л. Шупика
  7. Научно-практический медицинский центр детской кардиологии и кардиохирургии МОЗ Украины.
 

Прошло лечение более 250 000 пациентов

8 лечебных отделений

24/7 Круглосуточная служба поддержки
(068) 526-88-55

Историческая справка.
 

Археологические памятники свидетельствуют, что на обуховской земле было двухсотлетнее Антское царство, расцвет которого совпадает с Черняховской археологической культурой (II -VIII века до н.э.). Название происходит от села Черняхова, что в XVII-XVIII вв. входило в состав Трипольского монастырского имения Киево-Софиевского кафедрального монастыря. В 1901 году здесь, в черняховском поселении, возле сел Старые Безрадичи, Безрадичи, Козин, Триполье, Жуковка, Витачив, Деревянная, Долина, Германовка были обнаружены следы черняховской культуры, которые свидетельствуют о высоком социальном развитии общества антов.

Первые летописные упоминания оздешних поселениях у относятся к XI веку, называется эта местность в контексте упоминаний о Печерской лавре, монахи которой имели здесь подданство (величие). Поселение лежало на половине летней дороги из Киева в Триполье.

Его жители промышляли сеном, которое собирали на днепровских лугах, а также охотой и рыболовством.

Старожилы утверждали, что в XIV - начале XVI в. в направлении Киева часто проходили иностранные поработители. Говорят, что в этих местах родился и Илья Муромец, мощи которого находятся в пещерах Киево-Печерской лавры.

Они же рассказывали, что когда-то на месте хутора стоял густой сосновый бор. По преданию, в XI веке здесь поселились монахи Киево-Печерского монастыря, называя эти места святыми. Так возник небольшой хутор, который так и назывался - Монастырский. Монахи занимались животноводством, охотой и пчеловодством. Полученные продукты отправляли в Киево-Печерскую лавру.

Поэтому вся земля принадлежала тогда Печерской лавре и монастырю. С трех сторон хутор Монастырский и поселения людей окружал лес, с четвертой - река. Поэтому природные условия вокруг хутора давали возможность людям рыбачить, охотиться.

С исторических источников узнаем о Конча-Заспе уже сначала XII века. Существуют много легенд, версий относительно самого названия местности. Так, согласно одной из них: высокий, худой, как концевик («конча») караульный уснул («заспал») и не предупредил о наступлении литовских дружин на Киев в 1320 году, и как народная память об этом позорном поступке это место стало называться Конча-Заспой.

Конча-Заспа - живописный пригород Киева, уникальная лесо-парковая зона, наиболее подходящая для курортного отдыха в окрестностях столицы Украины. Мягкий климат, чистый воздух, сосновый лес, река - Днепр, озера - сама природа создала чудесные условия для размещения лечебно-оздоровительных учереждений. Одним из самых известных в регионе является Клинический санаторий «Жовтень», история которого начинается в 50- тые годы прошлого столетия.

В настоящее время Конча-Заспа — уникальная лесопарковая зона, площадью более 5 тыс. гектаров, окружает столицу Украины с юго-востока.

Но, по-видимому, больше всего смысла имеет толкование, что Кончей и Заспой называли два отдельных озера, образованных из заливов Днепра «кончиков”, как тогда говорили. Отсюда название «Конча». «Заспами» называли озера, ставки с искусственно насыпанной («засыпанной») дамбой. С XYII века и до революции 1917 года Конча-Засповские земли принадлежали Киево-Печерской Лавре и Введенскому монастырю. Да, есть свидетельства, что на местности, где именно расположен санаторий «Жовтень», были монашеские скиты и кельи. Во второй половине XX века Конча-Заспа стала курортной зоной, а в последние годы — любимым местом отдыха тысяч киевлян. История санатория «Жовтень» началась в послевоенные 50 годы прошлого века, как летняя база отдыха Министерства водного и речного хозяйства. Это были маленькие домики на 6-7 мест, летний кинотеатр и столовая. После передачи базы отдыха в подчинение Киевскому территориальному совету по управлению курортами профсоюзов, в 1970 году началось строительство двух 8-ми этажных корпусов, столовой, киноконцертного зала. Строительство было завершено в 1976 году. Так появился пансионат с лечением на 700 мест.

В 1986—1987 гг. завершается строительство 4-х этажного лечебно-диагностического корпуса на 1500 посетителей ежедневно. Решением Центрального совета по управлению курортами профсоюзов (г. Москва) №595 от 19.11.85 г. пансионат переименовывается в санаторий «Жовтень». И сразу же, в 1986 году в мае-июне принимает на оздоровление почти 1500 взрослых и детей пострадавших в результате аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС. За относительно короткий срок работы здравница стала ведущим реабилитационным центром курортной системы Украины,


На верх